Chamber News


Call for 2020 Salute to Leaders Nominations

Union Township, Clermont County Ohio – The Clermont Chamber of Commerce Foundation proudly announces the opening of nominations for the 2020 Salute to Leaders Awards. Presented by Park National Bank, this awards program honors unsung volunteers and leaders throughout Clermont County.

Nominations for the annual Salute to Leaders event are due by February 14, 2020 and can be made here.

Since 1988, Salute to Leaders Awards has honored volunteer citizens, groups and leaders in the fields of community service, education, environmental, health, leadership, military, safety and justice who live, work or volunteer in Clermont County. 

The Honorees will be recognized on Tuesday, April 21, 2020 with a dinner and awards ceremony at the Oasis Conference Center in Loveland. Tickets are $35 for individuals, $700 for a sponsored table of eight (8), available here or by calling (513) 576-5000.

Founded in 1969, the Clermont Chamber of Commerce is an association of approximately 700 businesses working together to make the Clermont County area the preferred place to locate, operate and grow a successful company.  The Chamber’s key initiatives are advocacy, economic growth and member/investor benefits. Find us at The President of the Clermont Chamber of Commerce is Matthew D. Van Sant, and the Chairman of the Board is. Bill Lyon, The Lyon Group.

Latest Posts

2024 © Clermont Chamber of Commerce | All Rights Reserved

Design by: Web Strategy Plus