About the Chamber & Staff

Chamber Information & Staff

What is the Clermont Chamber?

The Clermont Chamber is a voluntary association of businesses, professionals, and individuals working together to enhance the Clermont Community. Our goal is to make Clermont County a desirable place to live and work. With nearly 700 businesses, professionals, and individuals comprising its membership, the Clermont Chamber is led by an 24 member Board of Directors. The President/CEO, with support of a staff of 5 professionals, manages the day-to-day operations of the Chamber.

History of the Clermont Chamber

In 2019, the Chamber celebrated 50 successful years of service to the business community of Clermont County. Originally formed as a loose knit coalition of business leaders set on attracting the University of Cincinnati to locate a branch in Clermont, we were officially chartered as a Chamber of Commerce in late 1969. Over the years, we have grown to play a major leadership role in the economic development of Clermont and its surrounding communities. In 2002, the Clermont Chamber was awarded Chamber of the Year at the National Association of Membership Development (NAMD).

Joy Lytle

President/CEO (513) 576-5003 Email

Heather Frye

Director of Development (513) 576-5015 Email

Allison Cottrill

Director of Marketing and Communications 513-576-5013 Email

Andrew McAfee

Director of Government Affairs 513-576-5007 Email

Aimee Limbacher

Administrative Assistant 513-576-5014 Email

Tim Bingaman

Clermont Chamber Small Business Consultant 513-727-3686 Email

2021 © Clermont Chamber of Commerce | All Rights Reserved

Design by: Web Strategy Plus